Woodbury Congregation
home page
calendar
many congregations' webcasts
webcast (webcast help)
replay last service (password protected)
young adult webcast (friday night live)
Summer schedule beginning June 15, 2019: New Life Academy for services this summer. Service at 2:30. Doors will open at 1 PM.
6758 Bailey Road, Woodbury, MN directions
ministerial affiliation Church of God, a Worldwide Association (Medical Center Drive, McKinney, TX)
McKinney Sabbath webcast
cogwa.tv
supporters of Church of God, a Worldwide Association
teens of Church of God, a Worldwide Association
Friday night live
Discern magazine
YouTube channel
Twin Cities YouTube channel
literature start page of Church of God, a Worldwide Association
Foundation Institute online
Bible Reading program
Teen podcast

In the Twin Cities we will be able to meet next Sabbath June 13th at 2:30. The location will be as follows:
Double Tree Bloomington - Minneapolis South
7800 Normandale Blvd
Bloomington, MN
State guidelines say churches should not sing, so we have decided that a Bible Study format would be best.

June 19: Friday Night Live
Join us this Friday evening, June 19, for our "Friday Night Live" webcast Bible study, which will begin at 8 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain and 5 p.m. Pacific).
This month's study, presented by Gary Black is titled, "Who Should You Pray To". Often professing Christians pray, "Oh, Lord Jesus". Why do so many pray to Jesus, when Jesus instructed us to pray to the Father? Does it matter? How can you know and explain the truth? In this Friday Night Live we'll explore what God's Word says about who we pray to and why.
Please plan to join Gary Black for this study. That's this Friday evening, June 19, at 7 p.m. Central time, for Friday Night Live.